无效

促销销售

促销销售

刺身刀(寿司)

刺身刀有三种类型,分别是柳叶刀、Takohiki刀和Fuguhiki刀。

柳叶(刺身
生鱼片刀,用于用拉刀切鱼或火腿。纤细的刀刃呈柳叶或片刀的形状。长而窄的刀刃适合于切片工作。特别是用于制作新鲜、美味的生鱼片(刺身)。柳叶刀被称为"Shobu",在西日本(大阪和京都一带)很受欢迎。

生鱼片(Takohiki)
方形,较长的刺身刀,设计目的与柳叶相同。不是用来切"Tako"(章鱼)的,而是用来做刺身的。刃线几乎是直的,而柳叶刀的刃线则是向刀尖弯曲的。Takohiki在东日本(东京一带)很受欢迎。

生鱼片(Fuguhiki)
刺身刀是一种特定用途的刀,最初是为了切割、切开特莎(河豚刺身)而设计的。它的刀形与柳叶刀相似,但刀刃宽度较窄,刀身较薄。它的设计适合于较薄的切割、切片工作。

刺身刀(寿司)的选择

Promotion Sale

Sashimi Knife(Sushi)

There are three types of Sahimi knives for slicing fish fillet --- Yanagiba, Takohiki and Fuguhiki.

Yanagiba (Sashimi)
A Sashimi Knife, for cutting and filleting fish or ham with a pull stroke. Slim blade in the shape of a willow leaf or Katana (sword). Long and Narrower blade is suitable for slicing tasks. Especially for preparing fresh, good&beautiful shape of raw fishes (sashimi). The Yanagiba is called "Shobu" and popular in Western Japan (around Osaka and Kyoto).

Takohiki (Sashimi)
Square shape, longer blade of Sashimi Knife, designed for same   purpose as Yanagiba. Not for slicing "Tako" (Octopus) but for   making Sashimi. The edge line is almost straight, while Yanagiba knife's   blade edge line is more curved towards the blade tip. The Takohiki was   popular in Eastern Japan (around Tokyo).

Fuguhiki (Sashimi)
A Sashimi knife for a specific purpose, originally designed for cutting, slicing Tessa (Blowfish Sashimi). Its blade shape is similar to Yanagiba, but has narrower blade width and thinner blade. It is suitable design for thinner cutting, slicing tasks.